3 Idiots Comic Strip – Rockaholics

Posted: July 13, 2010 in Comic Strips
Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments
  1. Sometimes I just think that people write and dont really have much to say. Not so here

  2. Hi. I actually enjoyed reading your writing!. Top notch written content. I might recommend you to submit articles a bit more frequently. This way, having such type of a useful site I think you could rank better in the search engines

  3. I like your post. I have a random question, sorry to be off topic, but I was wondering how do you write to get your site found on Google like I found yours?

  4. valium says:

    This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

  5. Wow this is a great resource.. I’m enjoying it.. good article

  6. Israel Kiko says:

    This weblog seems to recieve a great deal of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice unique spin on things. I guess having something useful or substantial to say is the most important thing.

  7. patelnie says:

    I recently came across your web site and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first comment. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this website very frequently.

  8. rekuperacja says:

    Your joking, right?

  9. flux rss says:

    I found your weblog on google and check several of the early posts. Preserve up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading through additional from you later on!…

  10. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  11. is probably one of the the. post really don’t have a great deal knowledgeable in.

  12. Outstanding post, this is very similar to a site that I have. Please check it out sometime and feel free to leave me a comenet on it and tell me what you think. I’m always looking for feedback.

  13. Dyplomy says:

    You should definately write more about this! Please!

  14. I like your blog theme btw, actually i love this design. Another Great Post. I dugg it at digg

  15. I am normally sites absolutely love your content. This great article awareness. I am going to bookmark

  16. I’m just pleased I located this unique page, it turned out a good read

  17. I’m not able to view this site correctly on safari I believe there’s a problem.

  18. Hi, was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. You, my friend, ROCK!!!

  19. I will just like to add that focus is also necessary.

  20. pomegranate says:

    presents a realistic look at the topic. excellent, i really like finding thoughts that revealing effective anyway.

  21. put together great article. find stuff like this and written customer, and trying to find such.

  22. You made some good points there. I did a search on the issue and found most persons will approve with your website.

  23. Superb blog, I am really liking the styling and colour scheme, Can I ask what theme are you using for this blog?

  24. Gerlach says:

    What a great blog. I spend days on the internet reading blogs, about tons of different subjects. I have to first of all give kudos to whoever created your website and second of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an amazing post. I honestly believe there is a skill to writing articles that only a few posses and frankly you have it. The combination of informative and quality content is definitely extremely rare with the large amount of blogs on the internet.

  25. Bialetti says:

    I agree with Aishwarya. Your blog is messed up. Good luck

  26. Lowell Hasak says:

    Can you email me with any pointers about how you made your blog look this good , I would be appreciative! “soccer jerseys”

  27. I just added your web site to my blog roll, I pray you’d consider doing the same.

  28. Sources like the one you talked about here can be very useful to me! I will submit a link to this web page on my blog. I’m positive my visitors will discover that very useful.

  29. Lawanda Swem says:

    This website is awesome. I continuously run into new things & various right here. Thank you for that information. “valentines gift ”

  30. Turcja says:

    Bookmarked your website. Thank you for sharing. Definitely worth the time away from my workload.

  31. You should definately write more about this! Please!

  32. This is really a extremely beneficial read for me, Have to admit you might be 1 in the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  33. car detail says:

    Great site here. Lots of blogs like this cover subjects that just aren’t covered by magazines. I don’t know how we got by 10 years ago with just print media.

  34. I am just commenting for saying thanks to you! I am actually writing up a nice informative article and you certainly have helped me, even if in a small way. Thanks!

  35. Excellent brief and this article helped me alot. Say thank you I looking for your information….

  36. I enjoyed reading this page many thanks. I’m going to add your blog to my blog reader so in the future I’m able to read through any more of your articles.

  37. The theme you are using is very simple and awesome. Where can I get it so that I can use it for my blog as well? Thanks sweety.

  38. Jane Green says:

    I do value the quality of info you provide here.I have certainly learned much from your posts and the commentspeople make in reply.

  39. Gotten some outstanding specifics from you and this will help to clear up my concerns many thanks. . !

  40. You can take great credit for publishing about this.I have read a mass of good info on the internet.You’ve got tons of that info here on your site.I’m impressed – I try to keep a couple blogs reasonably current,but it’s a struggle on occasion.You have made a great job with this one.How do you do it?

  41. Keep up the great work, I’ve bookmarked for future reference.

  42. Hello! I am visiting your site again to see more of your update post. And found here another interesting post to be read. All the Best!

  43. Every reader of history can recall this respecting.

  44. Ohh very much thanks admin

  45. Great blog. Lots of websites like this cover subjects that can’t be found in magazines and newspapers. I don’t know how we got by 12 years ago with just magazines and newspapers.

  46. How long did it take to write this. Fantastic!!!

  47. Jane Green says:

    I do appreciate the quality of info you provide here.I have certainly learned much from your posts and the comments in reply.

  48. Great blog. So many blogs like yours cover subjects that aren’t found in magazines. I don’t know how we got on 15 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  49. A very usefull post – A big thank you I wish you will not mind me writting about this post on my blog I will also leave a linkback Thanks

  50. This is often a wonderful website, would you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you created it? If so e-mail me and my friends!

  51. You are able to never say thank you sufficient over and over once more, but for myself and for your post, between it and me personally, it is still a big numerous.

  52. One time when I had been bored and from place in my couch, I came and stumbled upon here, and boy the bored stiff and out of place feeling was gone in an instant, your post is that good.

  53. Great blog you have here. Lots of websites like yours cover subjects that just aren’t covered by magazines. I don’t know how we got on 10 years ago with just newspapers and magazines.

  54. Alan Jonse says:

    Appreciate the info you publish here. It is a top quality resource for ideas

Leave a comment